Cyber Students Make Honor Roll

The Armstrong School District Cyber Academy is pleased to announce it’s honor roll for the fourth nine weeks marking period:

Honor Roll:
Lindsey R. Cornman
Brooke N. Lash
Elizabeth M. Farester
Natalie M. Griffin
Jessie R. Bowser
Silas Bruno

Distinguished Honor Roll:
Ashlyn R. Cupka
Austin J. Cupka
Olivia M. George
Bridget B. Kilgore