Cyber School Announces Honor Roll Achievement

The Armstrong School District’s Cyber Academy is pleased to announce its Honor Roll for the Second Nine Weeks Marking Period for the 2017-18 school year.

Students achieving the Honor Roll were:
Grade 12: Lindsey Cornman, Peyton Mitchell, Megan Fox, Anthony Boyles
Grade 11: Elizabeth Farester

Students achieving the Distinguished Honor Roll status were:
Grade 12: Brooke Lash
Grade 10: Austin Cupka
Grade 9: Ashlyn Cupka